The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 13, 2000, 07:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 1,130
Federation rules. 1st and 10 on A's 25. A32 runs to A's 30 where B24 attempted to tackle him. A32 stiff arms B24 with his hand contacting the face mask of B24.

Is this a face mask penalty against A32?

Can the runner on a stiff arm facemask his opponent?

If it is a face mask, would it be 5 or 15 yards?
__________________
Ed Hickland, MBA, CCP
[email protected]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1