The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 31, 2003, 11:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by Bob M.

- If he's able to stop prior to the snap, but is set for less than the required one second, it's an ILLEGAL SHIFT since even he must be set for that one second. (Legal for NCAA)
Why is this illegal for NF? What rule requires him to reset for 1 second?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1