The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 22, 2003, 10:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 97
Under NCAA, if B touches the ball, doesn't have to posses it before it goes out of bounds, the ball is at the spot it went out. So if B goes up and catches it and comes down OB, B's ball at the OB spot. I believe this is a John Adams memo from a couple of years ago.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1