![]() |
I sent the play to David...
REPLY: I think we have had enough responses that I don't feel uncomfortable telling you the outcome of the play. David had to cut out the final few seconds of the play in order to post it and make it meaningful. The LJ ruled INCOMPLETE. He gave a pretty weak signal. No real attempt to 'sell' the call. The FJ offered no visible help whatsoever.
|
Interested to find out what the three officials in the clip ruled. The one downfield appears to be somewhat blocked by the two out of bounds players. The L seems to be making a call right away. R seems to be coming up from behind the play as well. Control of the ball with one foot in bounds equals interception doesn't it? Not an NCAA official yet, but this is good practice.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:57am. |