![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ploeger76
Quote:
In your play, your "pretend substitute" player WAS attempting to decieve opponents at or immediatly before the snap! The fact that he may have been performing the same act for 15 to 20 seconds prior to the snap does not get him off the hook! Because, (and you have to agree), since he did the act for 15 to 20 seconds and right thru the snap, he therefore has to have been guilty of: attempting to decieve opponents at or immediatly before the snap! A somewhat similar play is listed in CASEBOOK 9.6.4 SITUATION B (Please note the ruling) I hope this helps
__________________
"Knowledge is Good" - Emil Faber ![]() |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|