![]() |
|
|||
It looked like a signal sometimes given when a shot is blocked that goes along with a held ball. Really my question was to see if I understand the rule. As I understand it, if A1 fell to the ground in possession of the ball, it is a travel unless an opponent's action caused a held ball (or a foul). Right? Put another way, There's no way for the right call to be a no-call if he was standing with possession and fell to the ground with the ball, right?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Mich Mich St block/charge call, then makeup call (Video) | pfan1981 | Basketball | 23 | Wed Mar 05, 2014 04:48pm |
State Playoffs - Call or No Call | Blindolbat | Basketball | 33 | Sun Mar 10, 2013 08:19am |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |