![]() |
|
|||
I would say no and that once a player has it at their disposal and it touches out of bounds, it would then be dead with an out of bounds violation and you would award the ball to the other team.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question for GPS gurus | Adam | Basketball | 10 | Sun Nov 16, 2008 09:11pm |
Rule Question | secondregionbug | Basketball | 5 | Sun Feb 10, 2008 05:48pm |
new rule question | MJT | Basketball | 7 | Sun Jan 06, 2008 12:13am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Any NCAA rules gurus out there? | ChuckElias | Basketball | 9 | Sun Jan 06, 2002 10:04pm |