The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 17, 2014, 03:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,203
"Protest noted." (thought: now sit down and shut up)

And, if it's not ROP (and this wasn't so indicated), it's a T if B is not in the lower spaces after being directed, not a violation.

See 10.1.5C
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Two fouls...clear the lane? MelbRef Basketball 3 Sat Jan 29, 2011 09:18am
Pole Vault standards set incorrectly Altor Track & Field 4 Mon May 31, 2010 08:40am
Lining Up Incorrectly on a FT Spence Basketball 11 Mon Dec 29, 2008 01:43pm
Does an umpire that incorrectly calls.... WinterWillie Softball 5 Wed May 18, 2005 02:28pm
NBA Officials Memory Lane FredFan7 Basketball 1 Tue Apr 27, 2004 04:26pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1