|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			Unless it's on its downward flight, in which case it is (also) goaltending. As mentioned above, so what? If a player lifts his pivot and places it back down out of bounds, which is it, out of bounds or traveling? 
				__________________ I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| The Big Rule Change | Adam | Basketball | 14 | Tue Dec 04, 2012 11:48am | 
| Rule Change | just another ref | Basketball | 30 | Tue Sep 18, 2012 08:11am | 
| Rule change for 7.08(a)(1) | SanDiegoSteve | Baseball | 10 | Wed May 16, 2007 01:27pm | 
| Another old rule change | Rick Durkee | Basketball | 3 | Tue Jun 07, 2005 08:12pm | 
| ASA rule change?? | oppool | Softball | 4 | Sat Nov 16, 2002 12:30pm |