![]() |
|
|||
|
Just making sure...
Rule 6-4-5 states 'If an opponent commits a violation during the throw in, the possession arrow is postponed'
A throw in - B kicks the attempt - kick ball violation - A keeps the throw in and the arrow - Correct?
__________________
Refsmitty
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Making sure... or not | Refsmitty | Basketball | 14 | Mon Jan 28, 2013 01:13am |
| Making the call | AtlUmpSteve | Softball | 17 | Tue May 08, 2007 03:30pm |
| making sure I'm thinking this through right | stewcall | Basketball | 5 | Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:08pm |
| Two wrongs making a right? | Bob Proctor | Baseball | 12 | Tue Mar 07, 2006 05:30am |
| Making Contacts | TxBktball03 | Basketball | 2 | Tue Dec 24, 2002 04:08pm |