The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 23, 2013, 04:56pm
Adam's Avatar
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
What's wrong with this question?

Fundamentally wrong:
Quote:
Prior to the ball being placed at the disposal of A-1 for the throw-in, a double personal foul is assessed. The official resumes play by awarding the ball back to Team A for the throw-in. Is the official correct?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Was I in the wrong here? ConnorOSU Basketball 11 Sun Jan 27, 2013 03:16pm
Wrong Way! Wrong Goal? Rick Durkee Basketball 6 Mon Nov 05, 2007 05:57pm
When I'm Wrong, I'm wrong: Interference is better without intent wadeintothem Softball 48 Thu Apr 12, 2007 12:58am
Refresher Question Wrong PIAA REF Basketball 29 Mon Nov 13, 2006 03:51pm
right or wrong? shipwreck Softball 5 Wed Sep 12, 2001 09:33pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1