The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Aug 02, 2003, 11:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Padgett
NF 6-3-3-d. You go to the AP arrow when a live ball lodges between the backboard and ring or comes to rest on the flange, unless a free throw or throw-in follows.

[Edited by Mark Padgett on Aug 2nd, 2003 at 02:47 PM]
Unless it gets there during a throw-in, then it is a throw-in violation.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1