![]() |
|
|||
|
At 19.2 — real-time it is super obvious charge to me.
Slow motion I still had a charge. Player has two feet down and facing dribbler. Moves laterally, but really does not look like he slid under him — takes the contact right in the chest. If this isn't a charge, shouldn't we just take the charge out of the rule book and only call blocks??? Have we adopted the commentator mindset of "he wasn't set"??? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ohio v. Syracuse | APG | Basketball | 21 | Mon Mar 26, 2012 10:54am |
| Syracuse end of half | Duffman | Basketball | 1 | Thu Mar 15, 2012 03:36pm |
| New Syracuse Fan | Adam | Basketball | 8 | Thu Apr 01, 2010 02:41pm |
| Syracuse again | 26 Year Gap | Basketball | 7 | Mon Mar 13, 2006 07:09pm |
| NUS Syracuse,NY | mo99 | Softball | 0 | Mon Mar 14, 2005 05:48pm |