![]() |
|
|||
|
Please cite your rules reference.
It is not a double until both officials signal the nature of the call. Once both officials have signaled completely different calls, then they must have the double. Yes, everyone in the gym knew what he was likely to call. However, I will say that I remember a game where I came up with two hands and actually correctly called a PC. So it is possible, though remote, he was about to signal charge. The crew narrowly averted the BLarge because the L did not signal. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Video request: OVC Title game Murray St. vs. Belmont (Video Added) | JRutledge | Basketball | 8 | Sat Mar 23, 2013 06:18pm |
| Louisville / NCAT video request (added) | Rich | Basketball | 22 | Sat Mar 23, 2013 05:26pm |
| Indiana St. V Evansville (Video Added) | Nevadaref | Basketball | 5 | Sat Mar 09, 2013 11:53pm |
| CO / OR Cheap Shot (Video Added) | Adam | Basketball | 11 | Fri Mar 08, 2013 01:41pm |
| Southern Section Finals Video Link | SCalScoreKeeper | Volleyball | 0 | Sat Nov 17, 2012 12:27pm |