![]() |
|
|||
Lets say its a close H.S. varsity game, lets say you stopped play took away the score and gave the ball back
to the team it was supposed to go to, lets say the team whose score you took away lost by 1 point, Now they decide protest under the condition that you misapplied a rule how are you going to explain to that state commisioner that you knew the rule but decided you would apply your own solution to the problem because you felt guilty for screwing it up in the first place. remember the old adage 2 wrongs don't make a right. It depends might be the right answer for different levels of play(younger rec league)but when the stakes get higher watch out. |
Bookmarks |
|
|