The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 21, 2003, 05:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,264
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
I solicited a groan-grunt from a coach that thought he was shootin' two.

I figgered that! :

Now.....what's the rest of the call if team B was in the bonus? Not in the bonus? Playing NFHS or NCAA rules?

PS-no need for mick to answer.He got it right. [/B][/QUOTE]

What's with G1 and W1, etc.???? Is that a U.P. thing?

W=>B (defensive team)

B in bonus:
NFHS - B1 shoots 1+1 (or 2)
NCAA - B1 gets the ball OOB (ball in team control).

B not in bonus:
Both - B1 gets the ball OOB.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1