![]() |
|
|
|||
If the ball has contacted the backboard before the block/deflection by the defender (as described by the OP), this is irrelevant by NCAA rule.
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired. |
|
|||
I'm having a hard time picturing what you're describing. Are you saying it was laid up or banked off of one side of the backboard, missed so badly that it passed over the rim to the other side of the backboard, was below the level of the rim, and was then contacted by the defender's block attempt? This makes no sense to me. Help me out.
__________________
I can't remember the last time I wasn't at least kind-of tired. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Player Control Foul / Goaltend | rgncjn | Basketball | 5 | Mon Feb 05, 2007 01:17pm |
Goaltend?? | MidMadness | Basketball | 21 | Wed Oct 04, 2006 09:16am |
blown goaltend-arizona | moose69 | Basketball | 14 | Sun Dec 10, 2000 10:41pm |