The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 13, 2012, 01:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming
Posts: 1,493
fc/bc

Posting this as a favor for another official in our area.

Two situations listed...ruling in each situation and differnce between the two please.

sit 1
A1 spot throw in from the FC area. Throws the ball in and it is tipped by B1 in the front court, then tipped by A2 in the front court causing the ball to go to the backcourt where A2 then goes and retrieves the ball.

A1 spot throw in from the same FC area. Throws the ball in and it is tipped by B1 in the front court then A2 jumps from front court controls the ball and lands in the back court.


thanks in advance BBR I am counting on you here
__________________
The officials lament, or the coaches excuses as it were: "I didn't say it was your fault, I said I was going to blame you"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:33pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1