The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 02, 2003, 09:55am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Mr. Elias is correct,as usual.The above situation is not listed as one of the 5 errors that officials are allowed to correct-as per NFHS rule 2-10-1.Once the play's completed,that's all she wrote.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:50am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1