The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 18, 2003, 12:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Beaver, PA
Posts: 481
I beg to differ

The play sounds legal to me - provided A1 did not hold the ball during the save. You have an interrupted dribble. The save is most likely a bat (so the dribble is still interrupted). A1 can come back on court and continue the dribble or catch the ball or bat it to a teammate.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1