![]() |
|
|||
Another play: St. Mary's player commits a violation near the end of the game. He moved too much on a throw-in where he was not allowed to move.
The official's signal was a travel! Someone tell me this is not correct... Isn't this simply a violation and point at the spot? Video would be great if you can get it. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2011 NCAA Tournament Officials (Master Thread) | big jake | Basketball | 229 | Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:37pm |
*Official 2012 NCAA Tournament Officials Thread* | orangeump | Basketball | 20 | Fri Mar 16, 2012 09:42pm |
Video request - another block/charge | Rich | Basketball | 46 | Thu Mar 08, 2012 01:52pm |
APG Video Request | stiffler3492 | Basketball | 57 | Thu Dec 01, 2011 06:07pm |
idaho state tournament video, fun referee examples | boiseball | Basketball | 33 | Fri Mar 09, 2007 08:20am |