![]() |
|
|||
|
Even if it happened as you described, its still a foul in the act of shooting. If he travels after the fact then the basket doesn't count (if made) but the travel shouldn't negate the FTs due.
__________________
I gotta new attitude! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Continuation question | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 6 | Thu Jan 27, 2011 10:00pm |
| Continuation? | jhc2010 | Basketball | 8 | Tue Mar 03, 2009 07:30am |
| NBA continuation rule | dave30 | Basketball | 12 | Fri Mar 24, 2006 06:10pm |
| continuation into bleachers | DaveASA/FED | Volleyball | 4 | Wed Oct 22, 2003 12:28pm |
| Continuation Rule | rainmaker | Basketball | 19 | Thu Jul 25, 2002 05:38pm |