![]() |
|
|||
Official error # FT's
This was on the ncaa quiz. Official informs the players along the lane that two ft's are being awarded to A1 when A1 should have received a one-and-one bonus instead. While all other players remain inactive, A2 rebounds the first unsuccessful attempt and scores a field goal. What is the correct procedure for the official?
__________________
foulbuster |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ft's | boss21 | Basketball | 3 | Wed Jan 13, 2010 11:22pm |
NO FT's !! | Forksref | Basketball | 0 | Wed Jan 18, 2006 02:14pm |
Question #2: Official error during play | ljudge | Football | 15 | Fri Dec 10, 2004 07:50am |
Olympic FT's | ChrisSportsFan | Basketball | 10 | Sun Aug 29, 2004 11:21pm |
Official Book Error | joshlamerritt | Basketball | 8 | Mon Dec 30, 2002 02:50pm |