![]() |
|
|||
|
I saw this play last night. I've been lurking here too long, because my first thought was, that's a foul in NCAA according to the esteemed members of the forum.
Is this the relevant case book play? A.R. 110. B1 slips to the floor in the free-throw lane. A1 (with his/her back to B1, who is prone) receives a pass, turns and, in his or her attempt to drive to the basket, trips and falls over B1. RULING: Foul on B1, who is not in a legal guarding position. (Rule 4-35.4.a) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|