The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 30, 2011, 07:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 115
B1 is still entitled to his space...

Quote:
Originally Posted by fiasco View Post
Defensive player B1 falls to the floor. A1, while dribbling, backs up and trips over B1, who is still on the floor. A1 holds the ball and falls to the floor.
...even though he's on the floor. A1 has traveled.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1