![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Fed rules. During a live ball, a technical is called on A1 for profanity. Coach B then requests and is granted a timeout. During the timeout, he substitutes B6 and B7 for B1 and B2. Following the timeout, can B6 and/or B7 shoot the free throws for the technical on A1 or can the shots be taken only by players who were on the floor at the time the technical was called?
This came up in a rec game this weekend.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
How many free throws do you shoot? | azatcher | Basketball | 6 | Mon Dec 08, 2008 04:08pm |
Shoot Free Throws?? | MidMadness | Basketball | 7 | Mon Mar 03, 2008 12:57pm |
Weird shoot, Free Throw | RUBIERA | Basketball | 2 | Mon May 08, 2006 10:23am |
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
Can a sub shoot the technical free throws? | OFoley | Basketball | 4 | Mon Jan 24, 2000 11:12pm |