The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 14, 2003, 12:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 216
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach
My take is this:
If you bounce the ball having not noticed that B didn't occupy lower black, A1 catches the ball, you now have a violation on B, regardless of the fact that you could have prevented it by not giving the ball to A1.

I have a question (which i'm sure has been answered many times). What is the call if A1 is the shooter and B has not occupied the lower space due to the fact that it is already occupied by A2?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1