The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #38 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 14, 2003, 03:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 85
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach


Knowing that A has scored, and having time to think (this is not a bang-bang kind of call), it doesn't take a rocket scientist to determine that B had possession of the ball and therefore it was at disposal. [/B]


Coach, I am going to have to ask you to step back into your coaching box.


Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1