The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 11, 2003, 03:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 85
Jurassic- team B had not gotten out of bounds when the horn was blown - just because they grab the ball after it goes through the hoop does not make it at the disposal of the thrower...or does it?

[Edited by tnroundballref on Apr 11th, 2003 at 03:56 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:48am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1