The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 11, 2003, 07:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 38
I guess I've never thought of this before, but are you guys saying if I have a throw in allowing the running of the baseline, and I have a pushing foul on team B before the throw in ends, Team A still has the privilage of running the baseline on the throw in? That's what it sounds like you are saying. Also, what kind of violation could they violate besides crossing the out of bound line? I can't think of any right now.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:22am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1