The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 19, 2003, 01:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 28
A1 dribbles up the court but teamate A2 commits a personal foul for a push (on B2) and a turnover results. While I'm reporting the foul B2 gets in A2's face and earns himself a technical foul. Team A is not over the limit for fouls so Team A will shoot 2 for the T. The question is a) who gets the ball after the T? b) If the foul committed by A2 was intentional does that change anything? Where are the throw in spots in both situations? Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:13pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1