| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by BktBallRef 
 
	No, it doesn't.  An airborne shooter is still in the acto shooting until he returns to the floor.  So, if you contact him before he returns to the floor, it's a foul.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by Benzbmr Rainmaker, does it matter if contact is before or after the shot attempt.  Like if I get the ball then come down and land on the shot taker so that it didn't affect the shot?
 |  |  Not in the NCAA.  There is no airborne shooter under these rules.
		 
				__________________Get it right!
 
 1999 (2x), 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012, 2014, 2016, 2019
 |