Quote:
Originally posted by JRutledge
What was reported to the table?
|
From the original post of bkiledad-quote-"My partner who has called the foul came in and informed me that it was SUPPOSED to be 1 and 1"-unquote.That means that the actual correct call WAS 1 and 1.The table must have that information for the official to say that.If you still think that this is a correctible error,please post exactly which one of the 5 that you think it should be.
[Edited by Jurassic Referee on Feb 16th, 2003 at 07:03 PM]