![]() |
|
|||
![]()
...how many times have we told you not to answer rules based questions!
This is not a correctable error situation. The only FT that was shot was merited. This is an official's error. The official's error clearly put one team at a disadvantage (players stood motionless and didn't attempt to rebound). Play should be blown dead immediately and resumed using the alternating-possession procedure. Please, please don't answer rules questions. You're clueless!!
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
Bookmarks |
|
|