The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 03, 2003, 04:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 15
sit :

after a field goal attempt the ball hits the ring , the ball goas up , and on is way down , an offensive player cause the ring to vibrate in such way that the ball , in the judgement of the official , is prevenred from entering the basket..

do i need to count the basket?

the ateempt for the shot as finish while the ball hit the ring..isn't it?

by fiba rules 10x !!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1