![]() |
|
|||
|
it is simply a delay of game warning or violation....it cannot be an endline violation because the player did not violate the endline rules (in fact, she did not even make any attempt to get out of bounds/cross the endline to begin the throw-in)...
had that happen this past season and asked a big-time D1/Final Four official about it..... |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Three Seconds | rainmaker | Basketball | 20 | Tue Dec 23, 2008 08:28am |
| 10 seconds on an FT | A Pennsylvania Coach | Basketball | 28 | Wed Jan 30, 2008 04:38pm |
| 10 seconds | budjones05 | Basketball | 67 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 02:38pm |
| 59.9 seconds | newborn62 | Basketball | 18 | Wed Jan 29, 2003 04:41pm |
| 5 Seconds | Larks | Basketball | 10 | Thu Nov 07, 2002 10:34pm |