|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			While I agree that calling a double foul on a "blarge" is generally the wrong call (per the definitions of blocking/charging fouls and legal guarding position), in NCAA, isn't there a ruling that if each ref signals separately, you go with the double foul? (I know I've heard this before - just can't find the reference.)
		 
				__________________ "To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all." | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |