The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 01, 2003, 05:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
If a team shows up with 6, but only lists 5 in the book by mistake, and only plays these five until one of them is disqualified, must the sixth player enter at this time, thus forcing a T, or can the team continue with 4.
Basically, is the sixth player to be considered an eligible player or not?

[Edited by Nevadaref on Feb 1st, 2003 at 05:47 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1