![]() |
|
|||
The coach is not a player. See the def in rule 4. Therefore, the ball is caused to go OOB by the last player to touch it, and the other team is awarded the throw-in.
Now if the coach grabs a live ball while a player from the other team is attempting to save it and I believe that the player has a reasonable chance to do so, I think we have to call a T on the coach for interfering with the game. [Edited by Nevadaref on Jan 29th, 2003 at 05:23 AM] |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|