The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 22, 2003, 12:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 27
So what if the defensive player turned? That is still a player control foul. The defensive player can turn or put up his or her hands to absorb the impact. Too many people blow this call all the time. Watch the defense, if defense has legal guarding position, D can move to maintain it also.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1