The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 22, 2003, 10:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 769
If B didn't retalliate to the elbow, just call the personal foul on B and an intentional T on the A player. Should be a false double foul. A1 shoots 2 with the lane cleared for the personal foul and then designated B# shoots the Tech. B ball at division line.

Mregor

[Edited by Mregor on Jan 22nd, 2003 at 09:40 AM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1