The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 21, 2003, 02:07pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Bob
A2 is shooter, so continuous motion does not apply. In fact, if A1 releases pass while in air and hits B1, it is extremely unlikely that A1's pass reaches A2 for a catch and shoot before the contact. If this is going to be a foul either way, it happended before the shot unless we are on the moon.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1