The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 06, 2003, 11:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 1,856
Depends...if you have the "charge" no basket.
If you have the "block" basket good and one FT.
If you have "both" fouls, as Chuck pointed out, by rule you have double fouls...therefore the ball does not become dead...bucket is good...go to the arrow.

Dude

[Edited by RookieDude on Jan 6th, 2003 at 10:45 AM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1