![]() |
|
|||
HS rules, the ball hit & then the shove. But I found what I was looking for in 7.5.7 Situation F.
For the record, the calling official said the foul by the shooting team member after the ball hit the rim was a violation. I was working 3 person with my mentee & wanted to make sure he understands moving forward. Thanks all!
__________________
I gotta new attitude! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Caseplay on fouls correct? | tskill | Football | 3 | Wed Sep 13, 2006 07:54am |
Scrimmage kick caseplay | kentref | Football | 12 | Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:07am |
Referee mag July 2003 caseplay #1 | kentref | Football | 6 | Mon Sep 01, 2003 04:14am |