![]() |
|
|||
Agreeing with Snaqs, Case Book Rule 9, Comment, (c). And Case Book 8.7, although it deals with a double personal foul, the Ruling indicates that the shot is not cancelled.
Perhaps the official in the OP was confusing the consequence of a violation by a member of the shooting team with that of a foul by the shooting team. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Caseplay on fouls correct? | tskill | Football | 3 | Wed Sep 13, 2006 07:54am |
Scrimmage kick caseplay | kentref | Football | 12 | Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:07am |
Referee mag July 2003 caseplay #1 | kentref | Football | 6 | Mon Sep 01, 2003 04:14am |