![]() |
|
|||
|
Need a caseplay
A1 releases the front end of a one & one. A5 shoves B5 under the basket, L calls a foul & the FT is successful.
I thought we should shoot the bonus FT with the lane clear & B inbounds after the try... the calling official says no, wipes the FT & gives the ball to B. This seems incorrect to me. Is there a similar caseplay out there?? Thanks.
__________________
I gotta new attitude! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Caseplay on fouls correct? | tskill | Football | 3 | Wed Sep 13, 2006 07:54am |
| Scrimmage kick caseplay | kentref | Football | 12 | Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:07am |
| Referee mag July 2003 caseplay #1 | kentref | Football | 6 | Mon Sep 01, 2003 04:14am |