The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 19, 2002, 09:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 746
What do you have if the player who has interrupted his or her dribble and to retrieve the ball goes around the defender, touches OOB and gets the ball? Would any of you call a T in this situation?

I'm looking for help on 10.3.4. A player shall not: . . . Leave the court for an unauthorized reason or delay returning after legally being out of bounds.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1