The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 18, 2002, 10:17am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 81
JV game last night: Team B's shot rebounds long and is heading out of bounds near the table. B1 saves the ball by tipping it into the back court, but never actually controlled the ball. B1 is then the first to recover the ball in the back court. I had a no call. The coach of Team A wanted either a self pass or a back court violation. Is there a call on this play?

thanks again
GTW
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1