![]() |
|
|||
Jake, you didn't follow me over here to grill me some more about basket interference, did you?
![]() I'm only kidding, of course. ![]() Situation 2 is a little tougher. If the contact was slight and the ball couldn't have been saved, then the no-call is probably right. If the contact prevented A1 from saving the ball or if the contact was severe, then I would have no problem with calling the foul. It's hard to comment on it without seeing the play personally. Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! |
Bookmarks |
|
|