![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() Actually had my partner in Tuesday's game do that. Fortunately, he did it on the first FT and realized it so that he fixed it before the second FT. BTW, this happened to be the same guy who said it wasn't a kick b/c the player hit the ball with his thigh. He didn't call as much in my primary on Tuesday night, tho. I think he trusts me a little more now. Chuck
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! |
Bookmarks |
|
|